Skip to main content

Contact us.

Our team will help you find and book the right people for your project.





    *Required

    General Inquiries

    New Address!

    2909 S Wayzata Blvd

    Minneapolis, MN 55405

     

    612 / 333-6393

    Our Team

    Susan Wehmann

    President
    swehmann@wehmann.com

    Lucia Stuessi

    On-Camera
    lucia@wehmann.com

    Leslie Gorski

    On-Camera
    leslie@wehmann.com

    Amy Oppegaard

    Voice
    amy@wehmann.com

    Kira Scott-Harris

    Print
    kira@wehmann.com

    Gina Rorman

    Print
    gina@wehmann.com

    Sofia Johnson

    New Talent Director
    sofia@wehmann.com

    Adriana Fontaine

    Voice Agent Assistant
    adriana@wehmann.com

    Want in? We want to hear more about you.